Search insights
Search: 

LATEST INSIGHTS

FEATURED
Coronavirus guidance
19 Nov 2020

Coronavirus guidance

With our strong presence in Asia, Stephenson Harwood has been involved in addressing the issues surrounding coronavirus (COVID-19) right from the very start.
More

23 Nov 2020

UPDATE

GMP equalisation – clarification on requirements for past transfers out

The long-awaited conclusion to the guaranteed minimum pensions equalisation litigation, concerning the Lloyds Banking Group’s defined benefit scheme, was handed down on Fr..
More

23 Nov 2020

UPDATE

Make the invisible visible: five key takeaways from the Experian enforc..

As we reported in our October data protection bulletin, the ICO recently issued Experian with a Notice in relation to the processing of personal data for direct marketing ..
More

20 Nov 2020

UPDATE

An analysis of the Monetary Penalty Notice issued by the Information Co..

On 30 October 2020, the Information Commissioner’s Office (the “ICO”), acting as Lead Supervisory Authority for the purposes of Article 56 of the General Data Protection R..
More

19 Nov 2020

UPDATE

The UK government has set out its 10-point clean energy plan – what com..

On 17 November 2020, Boris Johnson published the UK government's priorities for future investment in clean energy. The 10-point plan sets out the UK's "green revolution ag..
More

19 Nov 2020

UPDATE

Webinar - Decarbonisation of rail: The journey from concept to reality

On 19 November, Stephenson Harwood hosted a though leadership webinar with SNC Lavalin Atkins titled “Decarbonisation of Rail: the Journey from Concept to Reality”.
More

19 Nov 2020

UPDATE

Furlough scheme – where are we now? Treasury Direction and latest gui..

On 13th November 2020, the latest Treasury Direction on the Coronavirus Job Retention Scheme (“CJRS”) was published along with further updates to the government guidance o..
More

19 Nov 2020

UPDATE

The Shipping News on Thursdays

Starting on Thursday 30 April 2020, we will be running a series of shipping-focused webinars every Thursday at 5pm, Singapore | 9am, London | 1pm, Dubai | 6pm, Seoul.
More

19 Nov 2020

UPDATE

Coronavirus guidance

With our strong presence in Asia, Stephenson Harwood has been involved in addressing the issues surrounding coronavirus (COVID-19) right from the very start.
More

of 170
of 170
print-footer
logo
© Stephenson Harwood LLP 2016. Any reference to Stephenson Harwood in this document means Stephenson Harwood LLP and/or its affiliated undertakings. Any reference to a partner is used to refer to a member of Stephenson Harwood LLP.