联系方式

徐 诗婷

电话: +852 2533 2774 电邮 徐 办公室: Hong Kong

Awards

Citywealth 2019 未来领袖100强

Citywealth 2019 未来领袖100强

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2019

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2019

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2018

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2018

徐 诗婷 资深律师

联系方式

徐 诗婷

徐 诗婷
资深律师

电话: +852 2533 2774 电邮 徐 办公室: Hong Kong

徐诗婷律师是我所私人财富团队的一名律师,专长房地产法律。徐律师在处理各类房地产相关交易方面拥有丰富的经验,包括商业、工业和住宅房地产的购置、租赁和抵押融资。
  • 简介
  • 业务范围

徐律师的执业范畴亦包括为公司客户和金融机构在公司上市和重组前进行房地产相关的尽职调查工作。她曾为房地产开发商和投资者就香港房地产购置提供法律顾问和建议,房地产购置方式包括私人协议房产转让,通过公开投标或出售和收购房产控股公司股份以转让房产业权。她也提供有关地契和物业管理的问题提供咨询和法律建议。徐律师亦代表银行和金融机构提供有关房产融资的法律顾问。徐律师还为遗嘱认证和遗产管理提供法律意见,

她被《法律500强》评为2018和2019年度的“明日之星”。

  • 房地产

不动产购置

代表跨国公司,土地开发商,私募基金和金融机构提供有关房地产的购置、租赁和抵押融资的法律顾问和建议。

为涉及大型集团和公司的内部重组和房地产转让提供咨询。

租赁

代表房地产开发商和大型企业业主制定标准租赁文件,谈判租赁并就业主和租户对住宅和商业物业的租赁相关问题提供建议。

 

Awards

Citywealth 2019 未来领袖100强

Citywealth 2019 未来领袖100强

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2019

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2019

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2018

房地产(香港)亚太法律500强 2018

Latest news & insights

04 Jul 2019

From News

Five Stephenson Harwood lawyers named in Citywealth’s Top 100 Future Leaders

Five Stephenson Harwood lawyers have been named in Citywealth’s ‘2019 Future Leaders Top 100: Super Advisors’ list. Partners Laurence Ho and Silvia On, of counsel Suni..

More

print-footer
logo
© Stephenson Harwood LLP 2016. Any reference to Stephenson Harwood in this document means Stephenson Harwood LLP and/or its affiliated undertakings. Any reference to a partner is used to refer to a member of Stephenson Harwood LLP.

Contact details

Jovanne Zee

T: +852 2533 2774 Email Jovanne | Vcard Office: Hong Kong

Awards

Citywealth 2019 Top 100 Future Leaders Award

Citywealth 2019 Top 100 Future Leaders Award

Real estate - Hong Kong  Legal 500 2019

Real estate - Hong Kong Legal 500 2019

Real estate - Hong Kong Legal 500 2018

Real estate - Hong Kong Legal 500 2018

Jovanne Zee Senior associate

Contact details

Jovanne Zee

Jovanne Zee
Senior associate

T: +852 2533 2774 Email Jovanne | Vcard Office: Hong Kong

A senior associate in the private wealth practice with a focus on property law, Jovanne has experience in handling different kinds of property related transactions, including acquisition and disposal, tenancy and mortgage financing of commercial, industrial and residential properties.
  • Profile
  • Services

Jovanne’s areas of work include conducting due diligence work in property aspects prior to corporate listing and restructuring for corporate clients. She has advised property developers and investors on acquisitions and disposal of real properties in Hong Kong by way of private treaty, public tender or through the sale and acquisition of shares of property holding companies. She has also advised on land grant and property management issues and represented banks and financial institutions in property-related financing. Jovanne also advises a probate and estate administration.

She was named as “Next Generation Lawyer” by Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018 and 2019.

  • Real estate

Acquisition and disposal of real properties

Acting for multi-national companies, land developers, private equity funds and financial institutions in the sale and purchase of properties by private treaty, public tender or through the sale and acquisition of shares of property holding companies.

Advising large corporations involving intra-group restructuring and transferring real properties.

Tenancy

Acting for major corporate landlords in drawing up their standard form lease documentation, negotiating leases and advising on tenancy related issues in landlords’ and tenants’ perspectives for residential and commercial properties.

More: Real estate

Awards

Citywealth 2019 Top 100 Future Leaders Award

Citywealth 2019 Top 100 Future Leaders Award

Real estate - Hong Kong  Legal 500 2019

Real estate - Hong Kong Legal 500 2019

Real estate - Hong Kong Legal 500 2018

Real estate - Hong Kong Legal 500 2018

Latest news & insights

04 Jul 2019

From News

Five Stephenson Harwood lawyers named in Citywealth’s Top 100 Future Leaders

Five Stephenson Harwood lawyers have been named in Citywealth’s ‘2019 Future Leaders Top 100: Super Advisors’ list. Partners Laurence Ho and Silvia On, of counsel Suni..

More

print-footer
logo
© Stephenson Harwood LLP 2016. Any reference to Stephenson Harwood in this document means Stephenson Harwood LLP and/or its affiliated undertakings. Any reference to a partner is used to refer to a member of Stephenson Harwood LLP.