Finance litigation update - June 2020

FINANCE LITIGATION UPDATE – JUNE 2020 © Stephenson Harwood LLP 2020. Any reference to Stephenson Harwood in this document means Stephenson Harwood LLP and/ or its affiliated undertakings. Any reference to a partner is used to refer to a member of Stephenson Harwood LLP. The fibre used to produce this paper is sourced from sustainable plantation wood and is elemental chlorine free. LONADMIN/10487293/270520 Contacts If you have any questions about any of the issues raised in these articles, please get in touch with one of the authors below, or your usual Stephenson Harwood contact. Edward Davis Partner T: +44 20 7809 2327 E: edward.davis@shlegal.com Sue Millar Partner T: +44 20 7809 2329 E: sue.millar@shlegal.com Richard Garcia Partner T: +44 20 7809 2346 E: richard.garcia@shlegal.com Sean Jeffrey Partner T: +44 20 7809 2034 E: sean.jeffrey@shlegal.com George Vaughton Partner T: +44 20 7809 2523 E: george.vaughton@shlegal.com Stephen Ashley Of counsel T: +44 20 7809 2362 E: stephen.ashley@shlegal.com Alina Neal Of counsel T: +44 20 7809 2266 E: alina.neal@shlegal.com Rabia Ramputh Senior associate T: +44 20 7809 2308 E: rabia.ramputh@shlegal.com Felicity Yates Senior associate T: +44 20 7809 2185 E: felicity.yates@shlegal.com Emily Rivett Associate T: +44 20 7809 2290 E: emily.rivett@shlegal.com Alex Thornton de Mauroy Associate T: +44 20 7809 2058 E: alex.thorntondemauroy @shlegal.com Harriet Campbell Professional support lawyer T: +44 20 7809 2517 E: harriet.campbell@shlegal.com Charlotte Drake Professional support lawyer T: +44 20 7809 2583 E: charlotte.drake@shlegal.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzIyMDQ4