Corporate real estate

10 © Stephenson Harwood LLP 2020. Any reference to Stephenson Harwood in this document means Stephenson Harwood LLP and/or its affiliated undertakings. Any reference to a partner is used to refer to a member of Stephenson Harwood LLP. The fibre used to produce this paper is sourced from sustainable plantation wood and is elemental chlorine free. www.shlegal.com GET IN TOUCH BD375-Corporaterealestate-1020 AndrewMcLean Partner T: +44 20 7809 2085 E: andrew.mclean@shlegal.com William Saunders Partner T: +44 20 7809 2138 E: william.saunders@shlegal.com Duncan Stiles Partner T: +44 20 7809 2163 E: duncan.stiles@shlegal.com Jonathan Bridcut Partner T: +44 20 7809 2393 E: jonathan.bridcut@shlegal.com Catriona Berman Partner T: +44 20 7809 2568 E: catriona.berman@shlegal.com Simon Brading Partner T: +44 20 7809 2525 E: simon.brading@shlegal.com Stephen Laud Partner T: +44 20 7809 2514 E: stephen.laud@shlegal.com John Meehan Partner T: +44 20 7809 2375 E: john.meehan@shlegal.com Maryanna Sharrock Partner T: +44 20 7809 2191 E: maryanna.sharrock@shlegal.com Jonathon Wilkes Partner T: +44 20 7809 2522 E: jonathon.wilkes@shlegal.com

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MzIyMDQ4